Olivia Campbell

Myrah Sheriff

VP: Social Standards

Rebecca Read

Holland Frieling

VP: Communications

Olivia Guzman

Colleen Crabtree

VP: Member Education

Christina Pennell

Bradi Ledbetter

Mallory Hull


Grace Gregg

Director of Golden Anchor Club

Emma Kolodziejcyk

Director of Committees

Rachel Casey

Honor Board Junior Member

Kate Chiappetta

Honor Board Sophomore member

Mattie Brau

Honor Board Member-at-large

Emily Kinsella

Director of Chapter Wellness

ClaraGrace Pavelka

Director of Social Events

Eva Tirion

Director of Special Events

Alex Mitchell

Director of Family Events

Nicki Benamu

Director of Social Awareness

Abigail Walker

Director of Finance

Lauren Krouch

Director of Funds

Bailey Fitzhugh

Co-Director of Apparel

Megan Mathena

Co-Director of Apparel

Alex Grudzinski

Director of House Management

Ashley Muthami

Co-Director of E-Comm

Emily Martin

Co-Director of E-Comm

Gracie Quin

Director of Points

Lara Zoghi

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Caroline Burke-Dullinger

Director of Alumnae Relations

Delaney Brown

Director of Rituals

Hannah Garcia

Director of Public Relations

Henna McRae

Director of New Members

Ali Rolnick

Director of Senior Programming

Grace Gibler

Director of New Member Events

Lauren Harris

Director of Scholarship

Anna Kay Acquaro

Director of DG Dialogues

Megan McCann

Director of Recruitment Records

Sara Cain

Director of Continuous Recruitment & Retention

Amy Vaughn

Director of First Mates

Makenna Thomas

Director of Inter-fraternal Activities

Katelyn McNeely

Director of Recruitment

Mia Szczesny

Director of Anchor Games Funding

Katie Langley

Co-Director of Anchor Games

Grace Kendrick

Co- Director of Anchor Games

Reagan Cole

Director of Service Hours

Anabella Cooper

Director of Lectureship Fundraising

Chandani Bansal

Director of Values and Ethics

Shea Sturdevant

Director of Chapter Archives

Charlotte L’Amie

Director of Sustainability

© 2016  |  The University of Texas at Austin Delta Gamma

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon